My faint poetry blog

This was my poetry blog.  I wrote a bunch of bad, okay, and pretty okay poems a few years back and decided, since no one would print them, that I would put them somewhere where I could see them printed out.  

I made this blog under the false pretense that it would be a blog where, one day, people could send me their poems and I would decide if they were good or not.

I wish someone could have read my initial description on this blog.  Mercifully I deleted it, and I don’t remember what it said.  If I did I’d post it here.

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

